Up-Coming Events

Here you can find out where Daisy Designs will be displaying around New Zealand.


•  Women's Lifestyle Expo  • 
Saturday, 17th October - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 18th October - 10:00am - 4:00pm
TSB Arena, Rogan Street, New Plymouth


•  Women's Lifestyle Expo  • 
Saturday, 24th October - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 25th October - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fly Palmy Arena, Pascal Street, Palmerston North


•  Manawatu Craft and Food Fair  • 
Saturday, 31st October - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Barber Hall, Waldegrave Street, Palmerston North
 

•  Mighty Manawatu Crafters Market  • 
Saturday, 07th November - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday, 08th November  - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Feilding Civic Centre, Aorangi Street, Feilding


•  Magic of Christmas Night Market  • 
Tuesday, 01st December - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, 02nd December - 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Awapuni Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Palmerston North


•  Manawatu Craft and Food Fair  • 
Saturday, 05th December - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday, 06th December - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Barber Hall, Waldegrave Street, Palmerston North