Up-Coming Events

Here you can find out where Daisy Designs will be displaying around New Zealand.


•  Women's Lifestyle Expo - Palmerston North  • 
Saturday, 22nd May 2021 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday, 23rd May 2021 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
Fly Palmy Arena, Pascal Street, Palmerston North


•  Manawatu Craft and Food Fair  • 
Saturday, 29th May 2021 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Barber Hall, Waldegrave Street, Palmerston North
 

•  Mighty Manawatu Crafters Market - TBC  • 
Saturday, 17th July 2021 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Feilding Civic Centre, Aorangi Street, Feilding


•  Manawatu Craft and Food Fair  • 
Saturday, 28th August 2021 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Barber Hall, Waldegrave Street, Palmerston North


•  Wellington Pet and Animal Expo - TBC  • 
Saturday, 13th November 2021 - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday, 14th November 2021 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Te Rauparaha Arena, 17 Parumoana Street, Porirua


•  Manawatu Craft and Food Fair  • 
Saturday, 04th December - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday, 05th December - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Barber Hall, Waldegrave Street, Palmerston North


•  Magic of Christmas Night Market - TBC  • 
Tuesday, 07th December - 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, 08th December - 3:00pm - 10:00pm

Awapuni Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Palmerston North


•  River City Christmas Night Market - TBC  • 
Sunday, 19th December 2021 - 2:00pm - 8:00pm
Wanganui Racecourse, Purnell Street, Wanganui